WE LOVE WHAT WE DO

A strong, passionate, and diverse team

of curious and creative, hard working individuals

Come and Join us!

01

SENIOR SYSTEM ENGINEER (m/f)

EXPERIENCE: 5+ YEARS

APPLY

Job Description

You’ll be responsible for implementing and maintaining MS server platforms and Cloud solutions, as well as to ensuring best practice and cost-efficient setup. You’ll monitor internal and external infrastructure and systems and ensure optimal quality, provision support, troubleshooting assistance and technical advice.

You have more than five years of experience with MS Server platform and good skills in Active Directory, Exchange, SQL Microsoft und Office 365, Azure, Sharepoint Online and valid Microsoft-certifications. Knowledge of the following technologies is an advantage: Citrix, VMware, RedHat.
You’re able to work with tight deadlines, have good analytical, and excellent language skills in German and English.

Are you ready for a new challenge?
Get in touch!

02

SUPPORT ENGINEER (m/f)

EXPERIENCE: 2+ YEARS

APPLY

Job Description

You’ll be responsible for operation and maintenance of the internal and external IT infrastructure and deliver 1st and 2nd level support. You’re involved in the maintenance and expansion of the client-server infrastructure und also work in projects as well as test and implement hardware and software.

As a computer scientist, you already gained professional experience in the Microsoft area, enjoy customer contact and tackle new challenges with customer and target focus. Knowledge of the following technologies is an advantage: Office 365 and Network.
You’re able to work with tight deadlines, have good analytical, and excellent language skills in German and English.

Are you ready for a new challenge?
Get in touch!

03

NETWORK ENGINEER (m/f)

EXPERIENCE: 5+ YEARS

APPLY

Job Description

You’ll be responsible for implementation, operation and maintenance of network and security solutions and ensure troubleshooting, escalation, and the resolution of network and security incidents. You carry out routine health-checks, proactively monitor network environments, and constantly optimize the use of monitoring and alarming tools.

You have more than five years of experience in this field of work and valid Cisco certifications (CCNA and higher).
You’re able to work with tight deadlines, have very good analytical, and excellent language skills in German and English.
Knowledge of the following technologies is an advantage: Routing & Switching, Wireless, UCS, Voice CME or CUCM, VM virtualization, San or Storage systems, Linux Network administration.

Are you ready for a new challenge?
Get in touch!

Superheroes apply here!

We'll get back to you within 48 hours.

WIR MÖGEN UNSEREN JOB

Ein starkes Team – individuell und leidenschaftlich

Ein  hartarbeitendes Team – neugierig und kreativ

Lust dabei zu sein?!

01

SENIOR SYSTEM ENGINEER (m/w)

EXPERIENCE: 5+ YEARS

APPLY

Stellenbeschreibung

Sie sind sowohl für die Implementierung und den Betrieb als auch die Wartung von MS-Serverplattformen und Cloud-Lösungen verantwortlich. Sie sorgen zudem für die Überwachung von Infrastruktur und Systemen, unterstützen bei der Fehlerbehebung und der technischen Beratung sowie dem Verwalten der globalen Infrastruktur.

Sie verfügen über mehr als fünf Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich MS Server Plattform und Kenntnisse von Betriebssystem, AD, Exchange, SQL Microsoft und Office 365, Azure, Sharepoint Online. Sie bringen gültige Microsoft-Zertifizierungen mit; weitere Zertifizierungen von Citrix, VMware, RedHat o.a. sind von Vorteil.
Sie sind fähig, mit engen Deadlines zu arbeiten, verfügen über sehr gute analytische Fähigkeiten und kommunizieren fliessend auf Deutsch und Englisch.

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre elektronische Bewerbung.

02

SUPPORT ENGINEER (m/w)

EXPERIENCE: 2+ YEARS

APPLY

Stellenbeschreibung

Sie stellen Betrieb und Unterhalt der IT-Infrastruktur sicher und kümmern sich um den 1st und 2nd Level Support. Sie arbeiten mit bei Wartung und Ausbau der Client-Server-Infrastruktur und in Projekten und sind zuständig für Tests und Implementierungen von Hard-und Software.

Sie bringen eine Ausbildung im Bereich Informatik und fundierte Kenntnisse im Microsoft-Umfeld mit, haben Freude am Kundenkontakt und sind jederzeit serviceorientiert. Von Vorteil sind Kenntnisse im Bereich Office 365 und Netzwerk.
Sie sind fähig, mit engen Deadlines zu arbeiten, verfügen über gute analytische Fähigkeiten und kommunizieren fliessend auf Deutsch und Englisch.

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre elektronische Bewerbung.

03

NETWORK ENGINEER (m/w)

EXPERIENCE: 5+ YEARS

APPLY

Stellenbeschreibung

Sie sind sowohl für die Implementierung und den Betrieb und die Wartung von Netzwerk-und Securitylösungen als auch für das Troubleshooting und die Eskalation in diesen Bereichen zuständig. Sie führen routinemässige Integritätsprüfungen durch und überwachen proaktiv die Netzwerkumgebung. Ausserdem optimieren Sie kontinuierlich die Überwachungs-und Alarmierungsprozesse.

Sie haben mehr als fünf Jahre Erfahrung im Arbeitsgebiet und gültige Cisco-Zertifizierungen (mindestens CCNA).
Sie sind fähig, mit engen Deadlines zu arbeiten, verfügen über sehr gute analytische Fähigkeiten, kommunizieren fliessend auf Deutsch/Englisch und bringen von Vorteil auch noch Kenntnisse in den nachfolgenden Technologien mit: Routing & Switching, Wireless, UCS, Voice CME oder CUCM, VM-Virtualisierung, San-oder Speichersysteme, Linux-Netzwerkadministration

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre elektronische Bewerbung.

SUPERHELDEN hier bewerben!

Wir werden uns innerhalb von 48 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.