solutions-overview

Optimizing IT for Business

Wide stands for flexible, high quality services. Everything here is about cutting-edge technologies, proven and efficient. Wide is the optimal partner for on-premise environments, platforms on public clouds, and everything in between, as needed.

VIEW SERVICES

Support

Wide offers the services and support for all business needs, anytime, anywhere, including 24/7 vendor support, from stand-alone, flexible solutions to the complete management of an IT environment.

VIEW SUPPORT

INDIVIDUALLY ADJUSTED MANAGED SERVICES

As a managed service provider, we know the requirements of complex IT organizations and pass on this know-how in the form of modular services.
Our customers benefit from our support infrastructure and can focus on those activities that bring the most value.

VIEW MANAGED SERVICES
subhero_home3_0_0
Current updates

What’s Happening?

You take care of the world. We look after your IT.

Digital transformation offers countless opportunities for non-profit organizations to use modern technology for their cause. However, they mostly lack financial, time and personnel resources. That’s why Wide helps make the most of your IT. So you can focus on social projects instead of spending energy on network issues or software updates. A look through the […]

REDHAT versus Suse for SAP HANA

REDHAT versus Suse for SAP HANA Redhat claims to have the biggest market share of the SAP HANA installations running on its RHEL for SAP. Our task is typically to design, implement and operate the infrastructure for our clients and of course the OS has a major role and impact in every project and its […]

6 Data Outages And Lessons Learned

Data outages can have a major impact on businesses of all sizes and across all industries. This year we witnessed a number of major outages at large companies and the consequences of the downtime. According to our State of Disaster Recovery survey for 2017, the number one cause of IT downtime is still power outages, […]

solutions-overview

IT -LÖSUNGEN FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Wide steht für flexible, hochwertige Dienstleistungen. Bei uns dreht sich alles um Spitzentechnologien, bewährt und leistungsfähig. Wide ist der optimale Partner für On-Premise Umgebungen, Plattformen auf Public Clouds und alles dazwischen, je nach Bedarf.

VIEW SERVICES

Support & Betreuung

Wide bietet von flexiblen Einzellösungen bis hin zum umfassenden Management einer IT-Umgebung die Services und den Support für alle Business-Anforderungen, jederzeit und überall und auch mit 24/7 Herstellersupport.

VIEW SUPPORT

Individuell angepasste Managed Services

Als Managed Service Provider kennen wir die Anforderungen an komplexe IT-Organisationen und geben dieses Know-How in Form von modular gestalteten Services weiter.
Unsere Kunden profitieren von unserer Support-Infrastruktur und können sich auf diejenigen Tätigkeiten konzentrieren, die den meisten Mehrwert bringen.

VIEW MANAGED SERVICES
subhero_home3_0_0
Aktuelle Updates

Was ist los?

Sie kümmern sich um die Welt. Wir uns um Ihre IT.

Der digitale Wandel bietet Non-Profit Organisationen unzählige Möglichkeiten, moderne Technologien für ihre Sache zu nutzen. Dazu fehlen ihnen aber meistens finanzielle, zeitliche und personelle Ressourcen. Deshalb unterstützt Wide dabei, das Beste aus ihrer IT herauszuholen. Damit Sie den Fokus auf soziale Projekte legen können, statt Energie für Netzwerkprobleme oder Softwareupdates aufzuwenden. Durchblick im IT-Dschungel Fundraising, […]

ANTI RANSOMWARE KIT

In letzter Zeit wurde zunehmend über die Gefahren der sogenannten Ransomware, deren rasche Verbreitung und die damit verbundenen Schäden berichtet. Tausende Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen sind in den letzten Jahren weltweit mit dieser Art von Malware infiziert worden. Es hat immense Schäden gegeben. Die jüngste, besonders schnelle Verbreitung von Ransomware zeigt deutlich, dass IT-Sicherheit ein sich ständig verändernder […]

6 Datenausfälle und gewonnene Erkenntnisse

6 Datenausfälle und gewonnene Erkenntnisse Ein Ausfall oder die Nichterreichbarkeit von Daten kann immense Auswirkungen auf den Geschäftsbetrieb haben. Allein in diesem Jahr konnten wir alle Zeugen einer Vielzahl von massiven Ausfällen bei Grossunternehmen und der daraus resultierenden Folgen werden. Gemäss unserer Studie zum “Disaster Recovery” Status in 2017 werden die meisten IT-Ausfallzeiten immer noch […]